scouting

Wood Badge progress – 3 down, 2 to go

Click for more information about Wood Badge

I have submitted 3 of my 5 ticket items for approval so far. So far I have heard that the first one is approved and the other two are being reviewed (the email for the second one was missed by my Troop Guide so that has delayed that, oops!).  I have a draft of the document for the 4th item and a rough outline for the 5th.  There is a little less than 10 months left to complete all my items so I’m feeling pretty good so far. If all goes well, I’m hoping to have them all submitted in September (my 5th ticket item can’t be done until September).

Leave a Reply

